President:  Mr D.L.N. Tuohey 
Hon. Secretary:  POST VACANT
Hon. Treasurer: Mr. R.Tidball
Hon. Fixtures Secretary: Dr. P.H.G.Jolliffe
Hon. Membership and Cricket Secretary: Mrs. W. J.Hardy
Keeper of the Records:   Post currently vacant
Safeguarding Officer: Mr R.E.Pyle
Web Master: Mr.P.M.Berman

The officers above and  Mr H Kandampully and Mr I Hayter