Fixtures 2022

Devon Seniors Thu 21 Apr 1:00pm Exmouth Paul Berman Peter Jolliffe Wendy Hardy Report
Exeter School Wed 11 May 2:00pm School Graham White Nick Forbes Derek Hardy Report
Shebbear College Wed 25 May 2:00pm School Richard Tidball Marilyn MacQueen R Tidball Report
Tenterden CC Wed 01 Jun 11:30am Exeter County D Tuohey Nick Forbes P Langford Report
Somerset Stragglers Wed 08 Jun 2:00pm Shobrooke Park G Tidball Don Fathers S Harding Report
Blundell's Wed 15 Jun 1:00pm School C Sutcliffe D Vallance Derek Hardy Report
W Buckland School Wed 29 Jun 11:30am School B Wilson D Vallance Wendy Hardy Report
Mount Kelly Thu 30 Jun 11:00am College C Nielson Marilyn MacQueen Wendy Hardy Report
Wye Rustics Mon 04 Jul 11:30am Exeter County Graham White Nick Forbes Derek Hardy Report
Free Foresters Mon 11 Jul 11:30am Seaton H Kandampully Don Fathers B Rice Report
Paignton CC Wed 20 Jul 11:00am Paignton C Sutcliffe Peter Jolliffe Derek Hardy Report
Arden Taverners Mon 25 Jul 11:30am Shobrooke Park R Pyle D Vallance B Rice
The Lost Boys Wed 27 Jul 11:30am Filleigh H Kandampully C Dickinson Wendy Hardy Report
UCSOB's Thu 28 Jul 11:30am Instow Richard Tidball Peter Jolliffe S Harding
TOUR: Nomads Tue 02 Aug 12:00pm Queen's College Oxford Peter Jolliffe R Tidball Derek Hardy
TOUR: Frogs Wed 03 Aug 11:30am Queen's College Oxford Peter Jolliffe Peter Jolliffe Wendy Hardy
TOUR: South Oxford Amateurs Thu 04 Aug 11:30am Queen's College Oxford Peter Jolliffe Paul Berman Derek Hardy
Strollers Mon 08 Aug 12:00pm Exeter County Graham White D Vallance P Langford
Ashford CC Mon 15 Aug 1:00pm Budleigh Salterton Paul Berman B Critchley Wendy Hardy
Basingstoke & N Hants Tue 16 Aug 1:30pm Budleigh Salterton D Tuohey C Dickinson S Harding
Holmes Chapel Wed 17 Aug 11:00am Exeter County G White Don Fathers P Langford
N Devon Thu 18 Aug 2:00pm Instow Richard Tidball G Moore P Langford
South Oxfordshire Amateurs Wed 24 Aug 11:00am Valley of the Rocks J Horler Nick Forbes S Harding
The Frogs Tue 30 Aug 11:30am Exeter County Sam Ewen C Dickinson L Whitfield
Opponents Date Time Ground Manager Umpire Scorer