Fixtures 2021

Exeter School Wed 21 Apr 1:30pm School G White tbc Derek Hardy
Blundell's Wed 19 May 1:00pm School C Sutcliffe D Vallance Derek Hardy
Tenterden CC Thu 03 Jun 1:00pm Budleigh Salterton D Tuohey D Vallance A-M Presswell
Billingshurst CC Tue 08 Jun 11:30am Exmouth Paul Berman Nick Forbes P Langford
Somerset Stragglers Wed 09 Jun 2:00pm Shobrooke Park G Tidball Marilyn MacQueen S Harding
Shebbear College Wed 16 Jun 2:00pm college Richard Tidball Marilyn MacQueen S Tidball
Mount Kelly Thu 24 Jun 11:00am School C Nielson D Vallance P Jolliffe Wendy Hardy
W Buckland School Wed 30 Jun 11:30am School B Wilson D Vallance Wendy Hardy
Wye Rustics Mon 05 Jul 11:30am Exeter County Graham White Nick Forbes P Langford
Free Foresters Mon 12 Jul 11:30am Seaton Joel Seward Nick Forbes B Rice
Toft Fri 16 Jul 11:30am Shobrooke Park R Pyle Don Fathers B Rice
Arden Taverners Mon 26 Jul 11:30am Shobrooke Park R Pyle D Vallance B Rice
UCSOB's Thu 29 Jul 11:30am Instow Richard Tidball Peter Jolliffe S Harding
Oxford Tour Tue 03 Aug 12:30pm Queen's College Oxford Peter Jolliffe tbc A-M Presswell
Strollers Mon 09 Aug 12:00pm Exeter County Graham White D Vallance P Langford
Basingstoke & N Hants Tue 17 Aug 1:30pm Budleigh Salterton tbc D Tuohey C Dickinson Derek Hardy
N Devon Thu 19 Aug 2:00pm Instow Richard Tidball R Tidball P Langford
South Oxford Amateurs Wed 25 Aug 12:30pm Valley of the Rocks Conrad Sutcliffe Marilyn MacQueen S Harding
Ashford CC Thu 26 Aug 1:00pm Budleigh Salterton Paul Berman B Critchley Wendy Hardy
Frogs Tue 31 Aug 11:30am Exeter County Sam Ewen C Dickinson A-M Presswell
Opponents Date Time Ground Manager Umpire Scorer