Fixtures 2021

Exeter School Wed 28 Apr 1:30pm School G White Paul Berman tbc
Mount Kelly Tue 25 May 11:00am School tbc tbc S Tidball
Crusaders (UK) CC Thu 27 May 11:30am Abbotskerswell tbc tbc tbc
Ashford CC Mon 31 May 1:00pm Budleigh Salterton tbc Paul Berman tbc tbc
Tenterden CC Thu 03 Jun 1:00pm Budleigh Salterton tbc anon anon anon
Billingshurst CC Tue 08 Jun 11:30am Sidmouth tbc tbc tbc
Somerset Stragglers Wed 09 Jun 2:00pm Shobrooke Park tbc tbc S Harding
Crusaders (Aus) CC Wed 30 Jun 11:30am tbc tbc tbc tbc
Wye Rustics Mon 05 Jul 11:30am Exeter County Graham White tbc tbc
Free Foresters Mon 12 Jul 11:30am Seaton tbc tbc B Rice
Arden Taverners Mon 26 Jul 12:30pm Shobrooke Park R Pyle tbc tbc
UCSOB's Thu 29 Jul 11:30am Instow tbc tbc S Harding
Oxford Tour Tue 03 Aug 12:30pm Queen's College Oxford Peter Jolliffe tbc tbc
Strollers Mon 09 Aug 12:00pm Exeter County Graham White tbc tbc
Basingstoke & N Hants Tue 17 Aug 1:30pm Budleigh Salterton tbc tbc tbc tbc
N Devon Thu 19 Aug 2:00pm Instow tbc tbc tbc
South Oxford Amateurs Wed 25 Aug 12:30pm Valley of the Rocks tbc tbc S Harding
Frogs Tue 31 Aug 11:30am Exeter County Sam Ewen tbc tbc
O Broxfordians Wed 01 Sep 2:00pm Sidmouth R Pyle tbc tbc
Opponents Date Time Ground Manager Umpire Scorer