Fixtures 2013

Exeter University Wed 01 May 2:00pm Exeter County anon anon anon Report
Arden Taverners' Mon 17 Jun 2:00pm Knightshayes anon anon anon Report
Kelly College Wed 19 Jun 2:00pm School anon anon anon Report
W Buckland School Wed 26 Jun 11:30am School B Wilson anon anon Report
Wye Rustics Mon 08 Jul 11:30am Exeter County R Pyle anon anon Report
UCSOB's Thu 01 Aug 11:30am Instow anon anon anon Report
O Plymouthians Fri 02 Aug 2:00pm college anon anon anon Report
Strollers Mon 12 Aug 11:30am Exeter County G White anon anon Report
South Oxford Amateurs Sat 24 Aug 11:30am Exeter County anon anon anon Report
O Broxfordians Thu 29 Aug 1:30pm Sidmouth anon anon anon Report
ANNUAL REPORT Fri 18 Oct 6:00pm AGM Peter Jolliffe anon anon Report
Opponents Date Time Ground Manager Umpire Scorer